Photos

passport 276.JPG

Each one of my post just have a picture of the book that I am reading. It is just a basic well, mug shot of the book. I am tempted to play with the books that I read and take more personal picture of the book. One with better lighting or background. This would involve more work for me but it just might be doable. I will have to see how much time I have to set something up and take the picture.

My time is very full, on average I watch 4 hours of TV a week. That’s two TV shows and a rented DVD. I have a full time job with a commute that is about 1.5 hours one way, I know I hate that. I am training for a 206 mile bike ride in July. That is the STP or Seattle to Portland. Right now I am on the short rides this week it will be a total of 40 miles. That is 10, 10 and 20 miles a day.

Oh, then there is day to day life stuff. Cooking, cleaning, taking care of the pets, and just what gets in the way. Oh, and I do take a day a month and just go and do landscape photography. I am a busy person. So, no promises but I will give it a try, and get my own pictures up here.

Leave a Reply

