An Update With a Small Change

Just a few words for an update, yes I am still here. I have hit a reading slump, and to get out of that I have to read a few fun things while I work on getting my next book. I want to read one from Azerbaijan this is proving to be very difficult to find the one that I want to read.  I want to read The Dream of Death by Vagif Sultanly and I am going to have to order it.

What this means at least for me is that I am going to have to read a few books that I have had on my list for a while and read those to get out of this reading funk. I have decided that I will blog about the books that I read to get out of this funk here as well.

The other good news is that I have gotten a new computer so I can start posting photos of the book that I take! I am so excited about being able to do that again. My goal is to have one book finished and blogged about by Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

